Unscheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - February 4, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 3, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled NA Reboot World maintenance on Friday, February 4, 2022 at 9:00 AM PST (12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Feb. 5). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Feb. 5). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, February 4, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 AM (Feb. 5) - 7:00 AM (Feb. 5)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All NA Reboot world channels will be unavailable throughout the maintenance duration.
        • Please avoid accessing the NA Reboot world channels even if they may seem accessible during this maintenance duration.
      • Update on Lag Investigations
        • NA Reboot world channels 4, 11, 14, 18, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 setting changes.

    View on the Official Site