Unscheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - July 7, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 6, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on NA Reboot World Thursday, July 7th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 8:00 AM PDT (11:00 AM EDT / 5:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEST July 8th). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 7th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM (July 8th)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All NA Reboot world channels will be unavailable throughout the maintenance duration.
        • Please avoid accessing the NA Reboot world channels even if they may seem accessible during this maintenance duration
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • NA Reboot players that were unable to successfully register for the July 8 - July 10 MMT dates will have their registered dates set.

    View on the Official Site