Unscheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - November 26, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 26, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled NA Reboot World maintenance on Friday, November 26, 2021 at 12:30 AM PST (3:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM CET / 7:30 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 2:30 AM PST (5:30 AM EST / 11:30 AM CET / 9:30 PM AEDT). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, November 26, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 12:30 AM - 2:30 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 3:30 AM - 5:30 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 9:30 PM - 11:30 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All Reboot Channels will be unavailable throughout the maintenance duration.

    View on the Official Site