Unscheduled Non-Reboot Maintenance - July 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 24, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Non-Reboot worlds on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM PDT (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST July 25 / 10:00 AM AEST July 25). We will briefly be restarting the channels in Non-Reboot worlds one batch of channels at a time; each batch should be finished resetting after about 30 minutes. During this time we advise players to play in the channels that aren't in the process of being reset.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Resetting Channels 1-10:

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019

    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM (July 25) - 2:30 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM (July 25) - 10:30 AM (July 25)


    Resetting Channels 11-20:

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019

    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 AM (July 25) - 3:30 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 AM (July 25) - 11:30 AM (July 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Non-Reboot world channels.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Resolving issues with quests and spawning.

    View on the Official Site