Unscheduled North America Server Maintenance - January 29, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 29, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,992
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be having maintenance on North America Servers only on Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 10:45 PM PST (1:45 AM EST / 7:45 AM CET / 5:45 PM AEDT January 30) to restart channels. We anticipate the restart to last approximately 1 hour, concluding around 11:45 PM PST (2:45 AM Eastern / 8:45 AM CET / 6:45 PM AEDT January 30).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 10:45 PM – 11:45 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 1:45 AM – 2:45 AM
    CET (UTC +1): 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 5:45 PM - 6:45 AM (Jan 30)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • North America Servers
      • Logging into MapleStory on NA and EU.
    [​IMG]

    By The MapleStory Team

    @MapleStory

    View on the Official Site