Unscheduled Reboot Maintenance - July 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 24, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled Reboot world maintenance on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:10 PM PDT (4:10 PM EDT / 10:10 PM CEST / 6:10 AM AEST July 25). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST July 25 / 9:00 AM AEST July 25).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 1:10 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 4:10 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 10:10 PM - 1:00 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): 6:10 AM (July 25) - 9:00 AM (July 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Reboot world channels.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Zero characters could be created on Reboot world. All Zero characters created on Reboot before this maintenance will be deleted.

    View on the Official Site