Unscheduled Shop Maintenance - December 5, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 5, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled shop maintenance on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 8:30 PM PST (11:30 PM EST / 5:30 AM CET / 3:30 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    PST: 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM

    EST: 11:30 PM – 12:30 AM (December 6)
    CET: 5:30 AM (December 6) – 6:30 AM (December 6)
    AEDT: 3:30 PM (December 6) – 4:30 PM (December 6)

    What will be unavailable:

    • MapleStory Cash Shop. The game servers will not be affected.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Apply a fix to the December 6 Premium Surprise Style Box list.

    View on the Official Site