[Update Jan 15] Unscheduled Minor Patch - January 19, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 15, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,793
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update Jan 20] Maintenance times have been updated, the maintenance will now begin at 1:00 PM PST instead of 7:00 AM.

    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 1:00 PM PST (4:00 PM EST / 10:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM AEDT Jan 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET Jan 20 / 11:00 AM AEDT Jan 20). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Jan 20)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:00 AM (Jan 20) - 11:00 AM (Jan 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.219.5.0.
      • Fixed an issue where purchases cannot be made in Awake Meso Shops if your guild's 'Merchandising' skill is active.
      • Fixed an issue where Black Market Merchant Liuyi and Black Market Merchant Feng Shao did not appear in the Yu Garden map.

    View on the Official Site