[Update Jan 6] Scheduled Maintenance - January 7, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 6, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,743
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Jan 8). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan 8). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, January 7, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Jan 8) - 5:00 AM (Jan 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Windows Updates.
      • Fixed an issue where the critical effect of the Black Swan Damage Skin was not showing.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Tengu Strike may end early while other players are on the map.
      • Fixed an issue where Julieta disappeared during Phase 5: Frozen Grim Vale.
      • Fixed an issue where the Angelic Buster skill "Trinity" may cause high latency when used repeatedly.
      • Fixed an issue where the first Ursus Golden Time may not indicate that the player received double mesos.
      • Fixed an issue where Revolving Cannon did not activate after Afterimage Shock stacks were depleted.
      • Fixed some text issues with the Microyeti pet.
      • Fixed an issue where Name Tags were not working on Microyeti pets.
      • Fixed an issue where adding an Item Tag to Frenzy Totem crashes the client.
      • Fixed incorrect dates in the Event List for Awake Coin Shop, Bamboo Shoots Shop, Meso Shop, and Decoration Shop.
      • Fixed a text issue with the Maple Guide for Sellas.
      • Fixed an issue where MapleStory Fest Gift Box 1 only gave 1 Red Familiar Card.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's basic attacks in Legion Arena did not function properly.
      • Fixed an issue where Normal Ranmaru's exit portal was not working properly.
      • Fixed an issue where ETC and Set-Up tabs were switched in the Cash Shop.
      • Added a quest for players to claim an additional reward for those who began the "[Maplemas] Decorate the Tree!" on December 27, 2020 and could not complete the quest. Please visit the Event Map NPC Cassandra to receive the quest.

    View on the Official Site