[Update Mar 17] Scheduled Maintenance - March 18, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 17, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Mar 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Mar 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 18, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Mar 19) - 5:00 AM (Mar 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Fixed an issue where 100 Elixirs were not obtained from Konpei after defeating the Yakuza Boss.
      • Fixed an issue where the Ninja Castle hint sometimes appeared as blank.
      • Fixed an issue where Normal and Chaos Zakum dropped an item called "Zakum Helmet (2)".
      • Fixed an issue where only 1 party could enter the "Princess No" boss fight per channel.
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Treasure Ring was not a Unique Equipped Item.
      • Compensation for the Bonus Stat and Inner Ability issue will be distributed, as announced in the "Update on Bonus Stat Generation Issue Compensation" post.
      • "Avoidability" stat option will no longer appear when resetting Inner Ability.
        • It was erroneously announced in the v178 Patch Notes, released on November 29, 2016, that the 'Avoidability' stat option was to be removed from the Inner Ability options table, although this was not part of the development plans at the time. To avoid any further confusion and inconvenience, we will be removing 'Avoidability' from the Inner Ability options table with this maintenance, and it will no longer appear when resetting Inner Ability. The compensation plan for this issue will be announced as soon as the details are finalized. We apologize for the confusion and inconvenience.
      • A Special Bebe Box compensation will be distributed for the issue where Haste event was reset through the March 12 Hotfix Maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience once more.
        • Players with a log-in record during March 10, 2021 at 10:54 PM UTC ~ March 13, 2021 at 12:00 AM UTC and have a Lv. 101+ character will receive the compensation. Please make sure to claim the item from your Gift Drop before 11:59 UTC on March 31.

    View on the Official Site