[Update] Scheduled Game Update - December 16, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 16, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 11:00 AM PST] The maintenance has been extended for 2 hours. We currently expect the maintenance to conclude by 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Dec 17). Thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec 17). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT Dec 17). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 16, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec 17) - 7:00 AM (Dec 17)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site