[Update] Scheduled Game Update - June 10, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 10, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 6:15 PM PDT] We are deploying a server-side hotfix at 6:15 PM PDT (9:15 PM EDT / 3:15 AM CEST Jun 11 / 11:15 AM AEST Jun 11), which is expected to last approximately 10 minutes. While MapleStory will remain active during this time, some game functions, including logging into MapleStory and changing characters, will be unavailable. Thank you for your patience.

    [Update 3:30 PM PDT] The maintenance has been completed! Thank you for your patience, and enjoy the Rise: Promise of the Guardian update! We have extended Cash Shop items for 6 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update to release the Rise: Promise of the Guardian Update on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Jun 11). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST Jun 11 / 9:00 AM AEST Jun 11). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 1:00 AM (Jun 11)
    AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM (Jun 11) - 9:00 AM (Jun 11)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site