[Update] Scheduled Maintenance - November 29, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 27, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update November 27, 9:10 PM PST] Updated the reward below from Mysterious Storm Growth Potion to Storm Growth Potion.


    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT November 30). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Thursday, November 29 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT November 30).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (November 30) - 5:00 AM (November 30)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will be unavailable from:
        • PST: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EST: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CET: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
        • AEDT: 3:00 AM (November 30) - 4:00 AM (November 30)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Applying Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Fixing an issue where Ancient Dragon Wing Scales could be dropped.
      • Fixing an issue where the "Point Accrual" guild skill message would interfere during combat. This message has been moved to the chat window.
      • Removing Avatar Stamp items from characters who gained them by exploiting a bug.
      • As part of our compensation for the multiple recent maintenances, we are providing the following items:
        • Bebe's Yellow Box: Open to receive:
          • 2x EXP Coupon (1 hr) (x3)
          • 2x Drop Rate Coupon (1 hr) (x3)
          • Special Medal of Honor (x2)
          • Safety Charm (14 days) (x3)
        • Storm Growth Potion
        • Alliance Medal (x30)

    View on the Official Site