[update] Unscheduled Maintenance – March 26, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 26, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance.


    HOME › NEWS


    Update 10:27 PM - We are in the process of testing new server files to improve server stability.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 9:15 PM PDT (12:15 AM EDT / 6:15 AM CEST / 3:15 PM AEDT).

    We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Monday, March 26, 2018
    PDT: 9:15 PM - TBD

    EDT: 12:15 AM (March 27) - TBD
    CEST: 6:15 AM (March 27) - TBD
    AEDT: 3:15 PM (March 27) - TBD


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and updates will be provided at a later time.

    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    SALE

    Daily Deals: Golden Hammer 100% Coupons


    This weekend, pick up discounted Golden Hammer 100% Coupons!

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site