[Update] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 17, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 17, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance until further notice.


    HOME › NEWS


    [Update] 10:06 PM - We have found a critical issue with the burning event that was caused by illicit players using packet hacks. Currently a fix is being tested. We will update in the next hour. We apologize for the inconvenience.


    MapleStory is under an unscheduled maintenance as of Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 6:40 PM PST (9:40 PM EST / 3:40 AM CET / 1:40 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Sunday, December 17, 2017
    PST: 6:40 PM – TBD

    EST: 9:40 PM – TBD
    CET: 3:40 AM (Dec 18) – TBD
    AEDT: 1:40 PM (Dec 18) – TBD

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers
    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    EVENTS

    Nova Hot Week 2: December 18 – 24


    MapleStory will be having another whole week of Hot Days! Get in-game for some great items!

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site