[Update] Unscheduled Maintenance - November 6, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 6, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update 11/5] Details regarding the compensation has been updated for clarification.

    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, November 6, 2020 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Nov 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Nov 7). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Friday, November 6, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Nov 7) - 5:00 AM (Nov 7)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • In order to address some critical issues that were discovered with the current iteration of the Haste Plus event, the event must be reset for all players during this maintenance. We deeply apologize for this inconvenience, and will be distributing a Large Bebe Box to players who have participated in the event prior to this announcement. Players who already completed the Week 1 Hidden Mission will be affected by this event reset and the Hidden Mission will need to be done again. We apologize for the inconvenience once more and thank you for your patience.
        • Large Bebe Box (x1): 7-day duration, tradeable within account:
          • 2x EXP Coupon (15 min) (x10): 7-day duration, untradeable
          • 2x Drop Rate Coupon (15 min) (x10): 7-day duration, untradeable
          • Special Medal of Honor (x3): 7-day duration, untradeable
      • Fixed an issue where the progress for opening Daily Mission Boxes was not being shared between characters of the same account.
      • Fixed an issue where Haste Plus Daily Mission Boxes could not be opened following a client crash.
      • Fixed an issue where Haste Plus Daily Missions required 3 Surprise Missions to be completed.
      • Fixed an issue where the "Agile and Agitated" title item was received without the completion of weekly missions. Any "Agile and Agitated" titles erroneously received will be removed during this maintenance.

    View on the Official Site