[Updated December 21] Unscheduled Minor Patch - December 21, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 21, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 3:10 PM PST] The post incorrectly listed the maintenance as lasting 5 hours instead of 2, and listed one of the PST times incorrectly. This has been updated.


    We will be performing an unscheduled minor patch on Friday, December 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST / 12:00 AM CET December 22 / 10:00 AM AEDT December 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PST on Friday, December 21 (8:00 PM EST / 2:00 AM CET December 22 / 12:00 PM AEDT December 22).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, December 21, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 12:00 AM (December 22) - 2:00 AM (December 22)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 10:00 AM (December 22) - 12:00 PM (December 22)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.201.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where some friendly mobs didn't have invincibility frames, causing stability issues and ending quests, dungeons, and related content prematurely.
      • Fixing an issue with Kaiser's 5th Job skill "Draco Surge" where it would cause a disconnect while hitting enemies in its final form.
      • The Quest Booster was removed from the Cash Shop due to an issue.

    View on the Official Site