[Updated July 10] Scheduled Minor Patch - July 11, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 10, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,100
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST July 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, July 11, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 12).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 11, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (July 12) - 3:00 AM (July 12)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.205.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where Papulatus isn't dropping the Clocktower Key for Zero characters.
      • Fixing an issue where opening Gachapon tickets in Reboot world isn't being recorded for the "Light Spender" and "Play to Live" quests.
      • Fixing an issue where Pathfinder's "Nova Blast" skill isn't granting invulnerability or consuming the Relic Gauge.
      • Fixing an issue where attacking the bush in the "[The Afterlands] A Cry for Help" quest leads to crashes.
      • Fixing an issue where the Permanent Bloodthorn Mount Coupon isn't granting a mount.
      • Fixing an issue where equipping a Kodachi Secondary Weapon and then equipping a Katana weapon unequips the Kodachi.
      • Fixing an issue where Kanna's "Warding Barrier" buff skill icon displays in the Cash Shop.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where the Clocktower Bottom Floor of the Zero Story Dungeon won't clear after defeating Papulatus.
      • [Updated July 10] Fixing an issue where Kanna's "Fortified Bellflower Barrier" buff skill icon states that it gives a 0% Attack Power and Boss Damage increase.
      • [Updated July 10] More fixes will be added here as they are confirmed.

    View on the Official Site