[Updated July 22] NA Reboot World Temporarily Unavailable

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 22, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated July 22 at 3:10 PM PT] We plan to have an unscheduled maintenance to address the channel crash issues at tentatively 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST July 23 / 9:00 AM AEST July 23). Please check our maintenance post for more details.


    Hi Maplers,

    We are currently investigating the NA Reboot world channel crash and the rollback issues players may have experienced in order to address it as soon as we can. However, until the channel crash issues have been resolved, we’ve decided to keep the NA Reboot world servers down in the meantime while we investigate the root cause. We apologize for the downtime and will provide an update on top of this post when we can.

    - The MapleStory Team

    View on the Official Site