[Updated June 19] Scheduled Minor Patch and Forum Maintenance - June 20, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 20, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch and forum maintenance on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT on Thursday, June 20, 2019 (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 2:00 AM AEST June 21).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM (June 21)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • All MapleStory forums.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.205.2.0.
      • Making backend updates to the MapleStory forums.
      • Lab Server Legion Block Names will be changed to "Hero" for Lab Server Legion Block and "Legend" for Enhanced Lab Server Legion Block.
      • Fixing an issue where Jett's "Maple Warrior" skill was not applying the buff.
      • Fixing a crash issue with Kanna Skills.
      • Fixing an issued where Kanna's "Haku's Blessing" skill was not applying the buff.
      • Additional fixes will be added as they are confirmed.

    View on the Official Site