[Updated March 30] Scheduled Maintenance - April 1, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 30, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Apr 2). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Apr 2). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 1, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Apr 2) - 4:00 AM (Apr 2)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • The Bonus Stat Generation Issue Compensation's "Exchange Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Points" quest will be reopened and available for use following this maintenance.
      • Fixed an issue where compensation Flame items could only be claimed one at a time.
      • Fixed an issue where the "Exchange Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Points" quest was not distributing the correct number of compensation points for some players.
      • Fixed an issue where Pit-a-Pat Pass Package cosmetic reward items were tradeable.
      • Fixed an issue where the following Familiar item icons displayed the incorrect Familiar rank border.
        • Lil Luminous (Light) Familiar
        • Lil Luminous (Dark) Familiar
        • Lil Luminous (Equilibrium) Familiar
        • Lil Mercedes Familiar
      • [Updated March 30] Fixed an issue where the compensated Manji Coins could not be used due to "an unknown error" for some players even after the March 25 maintenance.

    View on the Official Site