[Updated March 5] Scheduled Game Update - March 6, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 5, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 12:44 PM PST March 6] Additional fixes have been added.


    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT March 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT March 7).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (March 7) - 7:00 AM (March 7)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.203.
      • Fixing an issue with Name Change and VIP Coupons that were unable to be purchased by Belgium players.
      • Fixing an issue with the Commerci Union Voyage triggering an incorrect quest.
      • Fixing a description issue with Demon Pets that included an Auto-Buff skill when it shouldn't have.
      • Fixing an issue with the Monster Cat hat not being visible during some attack animations.
      • Fixing an issue where the Ciel Hair would trigger a Masterwork Quest.
      • Fixing an issue where the Foggy Elodie Hair would trigger a Masterwork Quest.
      • Fixing an issue where characters Lv. 251+ couldn't participate in the Amoria Party Quest.
      • Fixing an issue with the "Shadow of Chaos" quest where players couldn't progress.
      • Fixing an issue where descriptions were not highlighted properly for several chairs' HP and MP recovery info.
      • Fixing an issue where gender tags were missing from Seraphim Suit coupons.
      • Fixing an issue where gender tags were missing from Shadow Warrior's Tunic coupons.
      • Fixing an issue with the Alien Visitor party where Possible Rewards were missing from the Dimension Mirrors UI.
      • Fixing an issue where the Treasures of Eluna Damage Skin had an untranslated name and description.
      • Fixing an issue with the Rampant Cyborg Soul Collection Section being called "CQ57".
      • Fixing a text cut-off issue with Balrog Soul in the Soul Collection UI.
      • Fixing a naming issue with the Special Resources Hyper Stat.
      • Fixing an issue where a Face Coupon had an inaccurate description.
      • Fixing an issue with a pop-up that would appear asking if you wanted to return to Boat Quay Town.
      • Fixing an issue with the Ring of Torment display.
      • Fixing an issue where the Black Rebirth Flame had an inaccurate description.
      • Fixing multiple text formatting issues with the name and description for Andersen mount items.
      • Fixing a text spacing issue with items that have "KeyConfig."
      • Fixing a text color issue when summoning Pink Bearcat.
      • Fixing a text clipping issue when previewing the Lovely Damage Skin.
      • Fixing a typo in the completion dialogue for each of the Moonbridge daily quests.
      • Fixing an incorrect text headline when re-entering the Labyrinth during the "Growing" quest.
      • Fixing a graphic issue with the Strawberry Cake Word Bubble Ring.

    View on the Official Site