[Updated May 22] Scheduled Maintenance - May 23, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 22, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, May 23, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 24).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 24)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable for the following period:
        • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
        • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (May 24) - 2:00 AM (May 24)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Adding the second season of the 14th Anniversary Big Bang Store.
      • Fixing an issue with the Fuzz and Meyer Teensy Fruit pets not granting their Seedless Wonder buff on non-Reboot servers.
      • Updating outdated dialogue in the "Hungry Ronnie" quest.
      • [Updated May 22] Players who logged in for the Sunny Sunday on April 28, 2019 have been given 210 14th Anniversary Coins due to an issue with the 2x coin limit perk not working properly. Please claim your rewards by June 4, 2019 at 4:59 PM PDT from the Gift Drop.
      • [Updated May 22] We are reissuing players' Adventure Microsite Gift Boxes that expired earlier than intended. Please claim your rewards by June 11, 2019 at 4:59 PM PDT from the Gift Drop.

    View on the Official Site