[Updated May 24] Scheduled Minor Patch - May 25, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 24, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated May 24 10:30 AM PDT] Added bug fixes. Please note that you may experience a slight delay when launching the client after the maintenance.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST May 26). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 25, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM (May 26)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.241.2.0.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Interacting with NPC Becky will move players to the correct map.
      • The Elemental Staff will correctly require INT to equip.
      • Grandis will appear correctly aligned on the map when you highlight it with your mouse.
      • The Dark Bunny Cape will display its graphics when equipped.
      • Tengu's dialogue will appear correctly in the 'Unraveling the Threads of Fate' UI.
      • Numbers and decimals will display correctly when using the Momentree Damage Skin.
      • The Shoes of Life item effect will display correctly when using a two-handed weapon stance.
      • The skill 'Talisman: Evil Sealing Gourd' will no longer cause disconnection issues.

    View on the Official Site