[Updated] Scheduled Game Update – December 13, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 13, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 9:00 PM CET / 7:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PST (9:00 PM EST / 3:00 AM CET / 1:00 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    PST: 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM

    EST: 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    CET: 9:00 PM – 3:00 AM (December 14)
    AEDT: 7:00 AM – 1:00 PM (December 14)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.191. Read the Patch Notes here!
    • Due to multiple events beginning December 14 at 12:00 AM UTC, we have moved up the v.191 Game Update to ensure these events are working properly.
    • The Bingo event times are changed to be more convenient for players. While previously the times were from 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM (UTC), the times are now 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM (UTC).
    • The issue where players were unable to redeem the tiered reward boxes from the Super Nova event due to having received TakeOver event boxes previously has been fixed. Players should now be able to redeem the Super Nova tiered reward boxes.
    • The Cryojet quest should now be accessible from Alliance worlds.
    • The Black Friday Big Spender event rewards have been distributed. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen.
    • The Permanent Glimmering Raccoon Suit Mount Coupon should no longer disappear if you use it when you already own the mount.
    • The text of several Cadena skills (Summon Daggers, Summon Brick, Summon Shotgun) has been updated to reflect that the skills are no longer only usable while airborne.
    • The Android Shop is now accessible again for Battle-Roids.

    View on the Official Site