[Updated] Scheduled Game Update - June 15, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 15, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated June 15] We are in the process of finishing the internal testing and the maintenance will be extended for 1 hour. We apologize for the delay and thank you for your patience.

    We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, June 15th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM EDT / 11:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEST June 16th). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, June 15th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 7:00 AM (June 16th)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

    View on the Official Site