[Updated] Scheduled Maintenance - April 27, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 26, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,742
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST April 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, April 27, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (April 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • The NPC Hayato has been removed from the Hidden Ghost Shrine Questline.
      • [Updated] The dialogue with Shane when attempting to enter the Forest of Endurance has been corrected.
      • Alicia‚Äôs Ring Box can no longer be used during the Tower of Oz.
      • The androids Subaniroid and Dr. Jangroid are now properly tradeable.
      • [Updated] The Thick Brow Face will no longer cause the client to crash during combat.

    View on the Official Site