[Updated] Scheduled Maintenance - January 27, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 25, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    [Updated January 25 at 8:50 PM PST] The maintenance will no longer be a minor patch and the post has been updated to be a scheduled maintenance.

    [Updated January 25 at 7:00 PM PST] The maintenance time has been updated.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday January 27, 2022 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Jan. 28). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Jan. 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, January 27, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Jan. 28) - 6:00 AM (Jan. 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly Windows maintenance.
      • Fixed the issue where an inaccurate date was displayed when accepting the quest [It's the Tera Burning Project gift giveaway!].
      • Fixed the issue where the AbsoLab Weapon Box granted by the Tera Burning rewards was incorrectly set to expire on February 9th. It will now expire on February 15 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • Distribution of the Maple M Pathfinder Level-Up Support event rewards.
        • Rewards can be obtained per region.

    View on the Official Site