[Updated] Scheduled Maintenance - March 24, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 22, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Mar. 25). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 24, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Mar. 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • Fixed the issue where the player that placed an Advanced Extractor may crash when another player used it to extract an item.
      • Fixed the issue where Lara characters were unable to claim the Yeti x Pink Bean Step Up account rewards.
      • Fixed the issue where there was untranslated text in Shining Effect's description tooltip.
      • Fixed the issue where certain Dalair medal quests were available as 'Quest in progress' within the lightbulb notifier. The medal quests completed and medals claimed after the v.231 update on March 16 will be removed as these quests were supposed to be removed during the maintenance.
      • Fixed the issue where the Joyous Dream Garb graphic did not cover the character's arm during the combat-ready animation.
      • Fixed the issue where the '[Maple Guide Mission] Spell Traces and the Enhancement UI' quest could not be accepted on the Yeti x Pink Bean World.
      • Fixed the issue where certain arrows no longer gave the attack buffs when it was mentioned on the item's description tooltip.
      • Fixed the issue where Superstar Pink Beanroid was displayed during Pollo and Fritto Courtship Dance mini-game.
      • [Updated March 22] We will be replacing all channels on the Bera world for the ongoing lag investigations.
      • [Updated March 22] Character names used on the removed Burning World characters will now be available.

    View on the Official Site