[Updated] Scheduled Maintenance - May 19, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 18, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,361
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 19th, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST May 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 20). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 19th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (May 20) - 3:00 AM (May 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Replaced the server instance hardware for all channels in EU Reboot world.
      • Replaced the server instance hardware for all channels in Luna world.
      • Fixed the issue where there was untranslated text in Vanishing Journey's daily quest completion dialogue.
      • [Updated May 18] Fixed the issue where the notification message when using Sharing Tag could be confusing.
      • Fixed the issue where certain Nodestones appeared as an outdated sprite.
      • Fixed the issue where the Rebirth Flame UI incorrectly says it will reset the player's "Bonus Potential".
      • Fixed the issue where incorrect Blooming Moment buffs were provided between 4:30 AM and 9:30 AM UTC.
      • Fixed the issue where there was untranslated text when trying to enter Darknell (Hard) boss battle without meeting the requirements.
      • [Updated May 18] Fixed the issue where the Dawn Shield counterattack does not properly deal damage.
      • [Updated May 18] Fixed the issue where some of the Partem Ruin quests contained a text error.
      • [Updated May 18] Fixed the issue where Ostentatious Damage skin preview overlaps the Icon

    View on the Official Site