[Updated] Scheduled Maintenance - May 5, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 4, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,421
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Additional fixes have been added.

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 5th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 6). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 5th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (May 6)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • Replaced the server instance hardware for all channels in Elysium world.
      • [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Fixed the issue where the Spectre's Lost Handkerchief item contains debug text.
      • [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Fixed the issue where the quest "Help the Rock Spirits!" states the incorrect reset day.
      • [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Fixed the issue where the Dorothy Familiar card has the incorrect art.
      • [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Fixed the issue where the Floral Blessing skill automatically turns off when switching maps.
      • [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Fixed the issue where Jade Silk Outfit was incorrectly being displayed when claiming the Flower Cloud Orchid (F) set.
      • [Updated May 4 at 6:22 PM PDT] Fixed the issue where the Araca item does not make the character float when the equipped character is standing still.

    View on the Official Site