[Updated] Scheduled Maintenance - September 7, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 6, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Sep. 6] The maintenance times have been adjusted, please take a look at your corresponding timezone for the update times.

    We are currently performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep. 8).

    Times:

    Thursday, September 7, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Sep. 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly Windows update.
      • Boss damage contribution conditions have been added to the follow bosses:
        • Princess No
        • Akechi Mitsuhide
        • Gollux
        • Ranmaru
      • Resolved the issue where using the Special Metamorph Potion in Hieizan Temple does not transform the player into Ayame has been fixed.
      • The cooldowns for Beast Tamer's skill Beasty Resolve, and the Hero's Will skill for Hayato and Kanna, have been reduced to 300 seconds.
      • [Updated Sep. 6] The Magician's Trial quest will properly detect the jobs of all party members, even if certain party members have not previously completed The Keystone of Masteria quest.
      • Distributed the MVP Reward Points for Marvel Machine purchases.
      • Changes were made to address the issue with Thunder Breaker's Sea Wave skill. If you are still encountering issues with the skill, please let us know through our official Discord and Forums.
      • Resolved a text issue with the white version of the Sleepy Time Face.
      • The message for failing the Chaos Vellum Challenge Mission will no longer appear when defeating other Chaos Root Abyss bosses.
      • [Updated Sep. 6] Resolved the issue of not being able to progress normally through the Tenebris questline after the Tenerbis Quest Improvements.
      • [Updated Sep. 6] Resolved the issue where Hayato characters were not receiving the quests for the World's Best Punch King event.
      • [Updated Sep. 6] Graphical issues with the Cabbit Hat have been resolved.

    View on the Official Site