[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - July 27, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 26, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 27, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST July 28). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 27, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 5:00 AM (July 28)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly windows update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.243.2.0
      • The Saint Label Ring will now be displayed properly when equipped on characters with a long name.
      • Furnishings can be placed and moved in the My Home content as intended.
      • Challenge missions will no longer be completable for unopened Sixth Star chapter missions.
      • Neighbors will properly be displayed in the My Home Neighbor list.
      • Mana Warp will now teleport towards a wall when the distance to the wall is shorter than the teleport distance.
      • The MapLovely Hair style no longer has dark shadows under the bangs.
      • The Half Dead Face and Ferocious Cat eyes now properly appear on the character when previewing Cash Shop Expressions.
      • Breath of the Divinity skill will properly apply the effect if used as the character enters a boss cutscene.
      • The ‘Second Energy Stone’ quest now displays the correct information.
      • The correct Maple point prices are now listed in the “I want the past chapter rewards” section of the Journey Towards the Sixth Star Guide UI.
      • The correct dates appear in the UI for the “Tell me about Hyper Burning Perks” section for the Sixth Star Event.
      • Weekly Guild Castle missions can no longer be repeated by a character that leaves and rejoins a guild.
      • [Updated July 26] The 6th Star Challenge Mission: Completing Arcane River/Grandis Daily 20 times has been adjusted to 12.
      • [Updated July 26] The chat dialogue box no longer disappears after Especia's Totem Slash.
      • [Updated July 26] Khali is now able to properly use the Maple World Goddess’s Blessing skill when Hero of the Flora is applied.
      • [Updated July 26] Petite pets will now be tradable as intended after merging.
      • [Updated July 26] Attacking a Flamekeeper Siana or Corrupted Flamekeeper will no longer cause a “Block for the hack reason” error message to appear.
      • [Updated July 26] Location of the Core Room "Lobby" can now be changed in the Guild Castle UI as intended.

    View on the Official Site