[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - June 23, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 22, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 23rd, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST June 24th). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 24th). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 23rd, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (June 24rd) - 3:00 AM (June 24rd)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.233.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where players are unable to create a Tera Burning character from the Tera Burning Plus event if the Tera Character Burninator item is used first.

      • Fixed the issue where during Jett's tutorial, defeating the monsters on the map "In Front of the Shuttle" does not progress the players through the rest of the tutorial.


      • Fixed the issue where Jett characters cannot access the New Journey event UI and quests.

      • Fixed the issue where Jett characters are unable to begin Chu Chu Island prequests at Lv. 210.
      • Fixed the issue where Jett characters are unable to begin Lachelein prequests at Lv. 220.
      • Fixed the issue where Jett characters cannot access the Starlight Symphony and Tera Burning Plus event quests.

      • Fixed the issue where Guard Captain Darknell Familiar Card's border is incorrectly shown as Legendary instead of Unique.


      • Fixed the issue where the skill 'Corkscrew Blow' does not move Buccaneer characters forward.

      • Fixed the issue where the Maple Guide's Fast Travel to Shanghai cannot be unlocked because the prerequisite quest does not exist..
      • Fixed the issue where there is a chance to be sent to the Evolution Lab when entering the Inferno Wolf portal.
      • Fixed the issue where the "Normal Damage" text in the Legion UI is a different color.
      • Fixed the issue where the Hyper Skill button for Evan characters is untranslated.
      • Fixed the issue where the client may disconnect when using Jett's skill "Backup Beatdown".
      • Fixed the issue where the boss Lucid (Hard) and Will (Hard) are not dropping all of their intended rewards when defeated.
        • [Updated June 22] A compensation will be provided for the players that were affected by this issue between June 15 (after maintenance) and June 23 (before maintenance) during our next maintenance. Please refer to our next maintenance post for more information.
      • [Updated June 22] Fixed the issue where Hayato, Kanna, and Beast Tamer characters are unable to receive their respective weapons from the Arcane Umbra Weapon Box and AbsoLab Weapon Box.
        • [Updated June 22] Please submit a ticket to our Customer Support if you were affected by this issue between June 15 (after maintenance) and June 23 (before maintenance).
      • Fixed the issue where the Memory Map I/O checkbox in the Option's 64-bit tab cannot be checked.
      • Fixed the issue where the Hieizan move button in the Maple Guide sends the player to the wrong location.
      • Fixed the issue where the Hieizan section of the Maple Guide is displaying the wrong image.
      • Fixed the issue where the "sparkle" and "oho" expression commands were not working properly.
      • Fixed the issue where the Burning World Step Up Lv. 107 Mission reward Miracle Circulator x3 Coupon provided the incorrect item.
      • Fixed the issue where the NPC Sugar is not visible to some low-level Explorers on the map "Maple Tree Hill".
      • Fixed the issue where Kanna's skill "Nightghost Guide" overwrites the Night Lord's skill "Showdown".
      • Fixed the issue where Beast Tamer hotkeys are not saving properly when skills that are shared between the different animal forms are bound to the same key.

    View on the Official Site