[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - June 29, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 29, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated 10:07 AM PT] We are currently looking into an issue found during the maintenance. At this time, maintenance has been extended until further notice.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 29, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST June 30). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 29, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 4:00 AM (June 30)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Monthly windows update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.242.2.0
      • The skill from Breath of Divinity will now continue to work in the case that the player dies at the same time of activating the skill.
      • The Chu Chu Island Set now correctly gives Male and Female sets to Zero characters.
      • Ayame's skills can now be properly used when bound to a key during the Hieizan Temple questline.
      • Kaiser's summoned Nova Guardians no longer spawn too far from stationary bosses to attack.
      • The scrolling announcement will now only be present for the first two minutes of log-in time during the Miracle Time event duration.

    View on the Official Site