[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 13, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 12, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 13th, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Oct. 14). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct. 14). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 13, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Oct. 14) - 4:00 AM (Oct. 14)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.236.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where the 'Jack-o-Lantern Mirror Ball' item was incorrectly named 'Jack-o-Lantern Totem Floor Lamp'.
      • Fixed the issue where the quest '[Home] Yellow Marigold Bouquet', contains untranslated text when clicking on NPC Trudy.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client would crash when setting a Custom Title to the 'One with 300 Years of Inner Power' title.
      • Fixed the issue where the tooltip window for the item 'Solaria's Robe' has the item name and description swapped.
      • Fixed the issue where 'Home: Halloween' related items and architecture blueprints were not being displayed properly.
      • [Updated Oct. 12] Compensation has been distributed for the players who logged in between October 5th at 1:00 PM UTC and October 7th at 11:00 PM UTC for the extended server downtime. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please redeem the 350 Troupe Coins and the Compensation Box before October 27th at 11:59 PM UTC from the Gift Drop.
        • Compensation Box contains the following:
          • 2x EXP Coupon (15min) x10
          • 2x Drop Coupon (15min) x10
          • Special Medal of Honor x3

    View on the Official Site