[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - October 20, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 19, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 20th, 2022 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT Oct. 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct. 21). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Oct. 21) - 4:00 AM (Oct. 21)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.236.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Safeguard was not able to be unchecked on items with 12-14 Stars in the Circus Stage map.
      • Fixed the issue where the Cash Shop checkout window lists the incorrect price when purchasing the 'Add Pendant Slot' item.
      • Fixed the issue where case sensitivity is inconsistent for some in-game chat commands.
      • Fixed the issue where the 'Black Sword' item does not clip properly when sitting.
      • Fixed the issue where the Warrior 2nd job advancement text is untranslated when speaking to "Dances with Balrog".
      • Fixed the issue where the 'Halloween Cat Cube Chair' item has a gap above it when stacked with other cube chairs.
      • Fixed the issue where the map 'Central Way' could still be accessed if it was saved to the Hyper Teleport Rock warp list.
      • Fixed the issue where the quest '[Night Troupe] Excitement, Enjoyment, and Enchantment' incorrectly states that the limit for obtaining Troupe Coins is 100 instead of 300.
      • [Updated Oct. 19] Fixed the issue where the Souvenir Shop in the Night Troupe Party Planner was inconsistent with the additional Arcane Symbols from the Vanishing Journey and Chu Chu daily quests.

    View on the Official Site