[Updated] Scheduled Minor Patch - September 21, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 20, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,859
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    [Updated Sept. 20 at 3:36 PM PT] Added additional fixes.

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, September 21, 2023 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST Sep. 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEST Sep. 22).

    Times:

    Thursday, September 21, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (Sep. 22) - 5:00 AM (Sep. 22)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.244.2.0.
      • The Change Royal Style Coupons will go back on sale after the maintenance, and be available until Sept. 27 at 8:00 AM UTC.
      • The Shade skill Spirit Frenzy will now function correctly while the Spirit Flow skill is also active.
      • Casting the Buccaneer skill Lord of the Deep will no longer keep characters in combat mode.
      • [Updated Sept. 20] The Unique Frozen Secondary Weapon Box can now be opened by Hayato, Kanna, and Beast Tamer characters.
      • Chosen Seren boss will correctly perform Pillar of Light attack at its intended frequency.
      • When selecting a new job to transfer to for the Jett Job Advancement, the Chaos Ring will maintain the date to reroll stats after conversion.
      • Tiny Fright can correctly be equipped on the Metus pet.
      • The issue of certain Kerning City maps not tracking toward the '[Area Exploration] Kerning City' achievement has been fixed.
      • Casting the Khali skill Void Blitz twice in a row will correctly deal damage.
      • The issue where the information of guild members who have left the guild was displaying abnormally has been fixed.
      • When Student Hideout Uniform (F) is equipped with Student Hideout Sneakers, the Sneakers will now display properly.
      • [Added Sept. 20] The issue of the Weekly Boss Defeat Reset Ticket not working as intended has been fixed.
      • [Added Sept. 20] The World's Best Punch King dialogue now displays the correct week.

    View on the Official Site