[Updated] Unscheduled Luna World Maintenance - June 20, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 20, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for Luna world on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM EDT / 12:30 AM CEST June 21 / 8:30 AM AEST June 21).

    We do not have an anticipated end time for the maintenance. Updates will be posted here when they are available.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 3:30 PM - TBD

    EDT (UTC -4): 6:30 PM - TBD
    CEST (UTC +2): 12:30 AM (June 21) - TBD
    AEST (UTC +10): 8:30 AM (June 21) - TBD

    What will be unavailable:

    • Luna world only.

    Changes and Updates:

    • We're investigating an issue with how previous Bonus Stats in Luna are being applied.

    View on the Official Site