[updated] Unscheduled Maintenance – February 13, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 13, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 9:30 PM] We will be having mantenance at 9:45 PM PST (12:45 AM EST / 6:45 AM CET / 4:45 PM AEDT). Please see the updated times below.


    [Updated 1:42 PM] We have postponed the unscheduled maintenance at this time. We are confirming more details, and will provide an update if an unscheduled maintenance is still needed.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 9:45 PM PST (12:45 AM EST / 6:45 AM CET / 4:45 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 11:45 PM PST (2:45 AM EST / 8:45 AM CET / 6:45 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    PST: 9:45 PM – 11:45 PM

    EST: 12:45 AM – 2:45 AM (February 14)
    CET: 6:45 AM – 8:45 AM (February 14)
    AEDT: 4:45 PM (February 14) – 6:45 PM (February 14)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    View on the Official Site