[Updated] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 15, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 15, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    540
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is down for Unscheduled Maintenance.


    HOME › NEWS


    [Updated December 15] The maintenance has been extended by 1 hour, and is now scheduled to end at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT).


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 AM PST (11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, December 15, 2017
    PST: 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EST: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CET: 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT: 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Dec 16)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • "Are you ready to exit?" login issue at the channel selection upon first log-in for old accounts will be fixed.
    • Backend changes to improve server stability.
    [​IMG]

    By yaboyoliver

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    EVENTS

    December Big Spender Event: December ...


    Spend your NX in the Cash Shop during the month of December and earn awesome rewards!

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site