[Updated] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 8, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 8, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    717
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Update]

    Maintenance has been extended until further notice. We apologize for the inconvenience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, December 8, 2017
    PST: 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM

    EST: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    CET: 8:00 PM– 10:00 PM
    AEDT: 6:00 AM (December 9) – 8:00 AM (December 9)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Cadena weapons will now drop from monsters.

    View on the Official Site