[Updated] Unscheduled Maintenance - June 21

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    MapleStory is under maintenance.


    HOME › NEWS


    [Updated June 22 1:00 AM PDT]

    We have identified the cause of the server instability and are in the process of preparing the fix and testing the update. Unfortunately we still don’t have an ETA for completion of the maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience and understanding.


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 11:35 PM PDT (2:35 AM EDT June 22 / 8:35 AM CEST June 22 / 4:35 PM AEST June 22).

    We do not have an anticipated end time for the maintenance. Updates will be posted here when they are available.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, June 21, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 11:35 PM - TBD

    EDT (UTC -4): 2:35 AM (June 22)- TBD
    CEST (UTC +2): 8:35 AM (June 22) - TBD
    AEST (UTC +10): 4:35 PM (June 22) - TBD

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • We're investigating an issue with servers restarting.
    [​IMG]

    By SavageAce

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    MAINTENANCE

    [Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 ...

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site