[Updated] Unscheduled Maintenance - October 27, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 27, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    408
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, October 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM PDT (4:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Friday, October 27, 2017
    PDT: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

    EDT: 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    CEST: 10:00 PM– 12:00 AM (October 28)
    AEDT: 7:00 AM (October 28) – 9:00 AM (October 28)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Backend changes to fix client crashing issues caused by event chairs.

    View on the Official Site