[Updated] Unscheduled Reboot Maintenance - July 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 24, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [Updated 4:11 PM PDT] Ch. 9 on both NA Reboot and EU Reboot can now be accessed. The remaining channels will be available shortly. Thank you for your patience.


    We will be performing an unscheduled Reboot world maintenance on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 1:10 PM PDT (4:10 PM EDT / 10:10 PM CEST / 6:10 AM AEST July 25). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST July 25 / 9:00 AM AEST July 25).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 1:10 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 4:10 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 10:10 PM - 1:00 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): 6:10 AM (July 25) - 9:00 AM (July 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Reboot world channels.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where Zero characters could be created on Reboot world. All Zero characters created on Reboot before this maintenance will be deleted.

    View on the Official Site