Violet Cubes Weekend Sale | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 30, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,166
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Available in the Special Promotions > New Arrivals category in non-Reboot worlds only:

    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:00 AM - Monday, September 2, 2019 12:59 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, August 31, 2019 4:00 AM - Monday, September 2, 2019 3:59 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday, September 2, 2019 9:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00 PM - Monday, September 2, 2019 5:59 PM

    This weekend, we will be having a special, once-per-account deal on a stack of 30 Violet Cubes in non-Reboot worlds only! Use the Violet Cube to set new Potentials in Rare to Legendary Equipment Items that already have Potentials.

    [​IMG]

    You have until 12:59 AM PDT on September 2 (3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 5:59 PM AEST) to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon! Violet Cubes can only be purchased on non-Reboot worlds, and only once per account.

    • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
      • Violet Cubes (x30)
        • Price: 90,000 NX
        • Duration: 7 Days
        • Once per account

    View on the Official Site