What's Your MapleStory? - Dorky

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 2, 2022.

1. Nexon

Nexon Nexon News Bot

Best Answers:
    [​IMG]

MapleStory is a constantly evolving game, full of heroes, villains, and everything in between. But none of them are as important to us as you, our players who make Maple World what it is! The history of MapleStory is a long and winding one, but now we'd like to turn the attention to you, and hear more about your own journeys that you've taken as MapleStory has grown over the years. The question we'd like to ask you all is: What's Your MapleStory? If you'd like to submit your story, you can do so via this form.

For today's edition of What's Your MapleStory, we spoke to Dorky, who shares their passion for making plushies!!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
    When did you start playing MapleStory?

I started playing MapleStory in 2008 when my older brother introduced me to the game. I remember having to use the dice roll for setting my Stat points and the little tutorial stage in the noob outfit while spending over an hour just to get to level 10. Back then, I knew nothing about the knowledge of Stat balance, and so my first ever character had high DEX and LUK. This would have been great for a Thief class, but I ended up playing a Magician.