What's Your MapleStory? - ketarah

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 2, 2019.

1. Nexon

Nexon Nexon News Bot

Best Answers:
    MapleStory is a constantly evolving game, full of heroes, villains, and everything in between. But none of them are as important to us as you, our players who make Maple World what it is! The history of MapleStory is a long and winding one, but now we'd like to turn the attention to you, and hear more about your own journeys that you've taken as MapleStory has grown over the years. The question we'd like to ask you all is: What's Your MapleStory? If you'd like to submit your story, you can do so via this form.

For today's edition of What's Your MapleStory, we spoke to ketarah, a mother who got into MapleStory through her son and found a new community for herself ~

[​IMG]

How did you first start playing MapleStory?

I started playing MapleStory with my son in 2005. He eventually moved onto other games, but I fell in love with MapleStory. I tried out a few classes but ended up loving my little cleric keturah the most and had the good fortune to play in Bera with the best of the best. The friends I made were all much younger than me, but they were so kind and they helped renew my hope in our future.

What were the early days of playing MapleStory like?