What's Your MapleStory? - Snails

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 18, 2020.

1. Nexon

Nexon Nexon News Bot

Best Answers:
    MapleStory is a constantly evolving game, full of heroes, villains, and everything in between. But none of them are as important to us as you, our players who make Maple World what it is! The history of MapleStory is a long and winding one, but now we'd like to turn the attention to you, and hear more about your own journeys that you've taken as MapleStory has grown over the years. The question we'd like to ask you all is: What's Your MapleStory? If you'd like to submit your story, you can do so via this form.

For today's edition of What's Your MapleStory, we spoke to Snails, who shares about their years of MapleStory adventure as a Beginner~

[​IMG]

How were you first introduced to MapleStory?

Well, I've been playing MapleStory since around 2005. I was still a kid at that point and my neighbor helped me sign up for the game. I was addicted instantly, loving every second of exploring with my friends, making cool characters in the Cash Shop, and trying to outdo my friends damage-wise. A few kids at my school also played at the time and so it made it easy for us to group up and play together. When I first started, I played Mage, which later became the Ice/Lightning Mage, but shortly after, I left my character to create a Beginner.

What is your favorite class in MapleStory?